Board of Directors

Jackson White

President

Broomfield Mini Storage
11891 Teller Street
Broomfield, CO 80020
Tel: 303-320-0450
Fax: 303-320-0476
Cell: 303-868-5924
Email: jacksonlwhite@gmail.com

Megan Berger

Your Storage Center
22020 E. Atlantic Pl. Aurora, CO 80018
Tel: 303-660-3600
Cell: 303-902-0124
Email: Megan@poloproperties.net

Chris Muhr

Vice President

Crestline Storage
5652 S. Delaware Street
Littleton, CO 80120
Tel: 303-798-1844
Fax: 303-825-3162
Cell: 303-901-6202
Email: cbmuhr@comcast.net

Kevin Cohen

Guardian Storage Solutions
5249 Pierre Street
Boulder, CO 80304
Tel: 303-250-2059
Fax: 303-430-6487
Email: hkc@guardianstorage.com

Tom Razo

Secretary/Treasurer

TRC Companies
5001 S. Windemere St. #100
Littleton, CO 80120
Tel: 303-941-4831
Fax: 303-703-6648
Email: tomrazo@trccompanies.us

Jeff Kinder

Advantage Advisors
PO Box 7324
Golden CO 80403
Tel: 303-642-7798
Fax: 877-838-4084
Cell: 303-720-4647
Email: jeff@advantagestorage.com

Hank Saipe

Past President

3270 Blake St., Ste 150
Denver, CO 80247
Fax: 303-952-5088
Cell: 303-888-1260
Email: hank.saipe@gmail.com

Mindy Levy

J & B Building Company
8933 E. Union Ave., Suite 216
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Tel: 303-741-6343 x 102
Fax: 303-220-7899
Cell: 303-618-2114
Email: mindy@jandbbuilding.com

Barry Sherman

Membership Co-Chair

S3 – Self Storage Strategies
8082 S. Interport Blvd., Ste. 200
Englewood, CO 80112
Cell: 303-746-7013
Email: barry@shermanS3.com

Dale Stewart

NorthMarq Capital
6300 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 205
Denver, CO 80111
Tel: 303-225-2118
Fax: 720-200-4840
Cell: 303-250-2409
Email: DStewart@NorthMarq.com

Jon Suddarth

The William Warren Group
5200 East Evans
Denver, CO 80222
Cell: 303-842-5690
Email: jsuddarth@williamwarren.com

Ben Vestal

Argus Self Storage Advisors
2993 S. Peoria Street, Suite 105
Aurora, CO 80014
Tel: 303-317-6469
Fax: 303-317-5334
Cell: 303-717-3400
Email: bvestal@argus-realestate.com

Todd Mackintosh

Legal Advisor

P.O. Box 200782
Denver, CO 80220 
Tel: 720-373-6284
Email: Tmackintosh@mackintoshlawyers.com

 

Maggie Thomas

Association Administrator

9457 S. University Blvd. #810
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126-4976
Tel: 303-350-0070
Email: admin@coloradossa.com